2016 Barclays CEO Energy-Power Conference

From:
Tuesday, September 6, 2016 1:45 pm EDT (12:45 pm CDT, 11:45 am MDT, 10:45 am PDT)
To:
Tuesday, September 6, 2016 2:15 pm EDT (1:15 pm CDT, 12:15 pm MDT, 11:15 am PDT)
Duration: 30 Minutes

Speaker(s):

Alan Armstrong, CEO

Description:

Click here for webcast replay