Williams & Williams Partners Analyst Day

From:
Wednesday, May 13, 2015 8:45 am EDT (7:45 am CDT, 6:45 am MDT, 5:45 am PDT)
To:
Wednesday, May 13, 2015 2:30 pm EDT (1:30 pm CDT, 12:30 pm MDT, 11:30 am PDT)
Duration: 5 Hours, 45 Minutes

Description:

Important Information:

This document or communication includes important information about an agreement for the acquisition by The Williams Companies, Inc. of all publicly held common units of Williams Partners L.P. Williams and Williams Partners security holders are urged to read the joint solicitation statement/prospectus regarding the proposed transaction when it becomes available because it will contain important information. Investors will be able to obtain a free copy of the joint solicitation statement/prospectus, as well as other filings containing information about the proposed transaction, without charge, at the Securities and Exchange Commission's (the "SEC") internet site (http://www.sec.gov). Copies of the joint solicitation statement/prospectus and the filings with the SEC that will be incorporated by reference in the joint solicitation statement/prospectus can also be obtained, without charge, by directing a request either to The Williams Companies, Inc., One Williams Center,Tulsa, Oklahoma 74172, Attention: Investor Relations or to Williams Partners L.P., One Williams Center, Tulsa, Oklahoma 74172, Attention: Investor Relations.


The respective directors and executive officers of Williams and Williams Partners may be deemed to be "participants" (as defined in Schedule 14A under the Exchange Act of 1934, as amended) in respect of the proposed transaction. Information about Williams' directors and executive officers is available in Williams' annual report on Form 10-K for the fiscal year ended December 31, 2014, filed with the SEC on February 25, 2015. Information about Williams Partners' directors and executive officers is available in WPZ's annual report on Form 10-K for the fiscal year ended December 31, 2014 filed with the SEC on February 25, 2015. Other information regarding the participants in the solicitation and a description of their direct and indirect interests, by security holdings or otherwise, will be contained in the joint solicitation statement/prospectus and other relevant materials to be filed with the SEC when they become available.


This document or communication shall not constitute an offer to sell or the solicitation of an offer to buy any securities, nor shall there be any sale of securities in any jurisdiction in which such offer, solicitation or sale would be unlawful prior to registration or qualification under the securities laws of any such jurisdiction. No offering of securities shall be made except by means of a prospectus meeting the requirements of Section 10 of
the Securities Act of 1933, as amended.

Related Materials: